Harish Mehta, Non-Executive Director, SPAR Group

Mr. Harish Mehta is Independent Non-Executive Director of Spar Group Ltd., since October 01, 2004. He is Member of the Audit Committee, Nominations Committee and Risk Committee Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

He is Executive chairman of Clearwater Capital (Pty) Ltd, member of the Provincial Board of FNB, director of Redefine Properties Ltd, director of Times Media Group Ltd, director of Wasteman (Pty) Ltd and chairman of Cibapac (Pty) Ltd.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/pagejupy/public_html/wp-content/themes/blogwp-pro/inc/functions/share-buttons.php on line 36
Tagged ,