Leicester City win 2015/2016 Premier League

Leicester City were crowned champions of the English Premier League after Tottenham managed a 2-2 draw against Chelsea at Stamford bridge on Monday night.

Spurs went ahead with two-goal lead but failed to hold on as the Blues equalized to put the game at per and stall the progress of the their London rivals which saw the Foxes claim the league.

Meanwhile, Leicester have two more games at hand against Everton and former League champions Chelsea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *